NextHome Realty Source One Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Talesa did an amazing job selling our property!

She came up with a personalized marketing plan that fit our home and was consistently updating and letting us know how the process was going. Thanks to her, our home sold very quickly even in the current high interest rate climate. Highly recommend if you are selling or buying a new home! Great experience!!

Casey Nihart

Working shoulder to shoulder with Talesa has truly been great for me, I have learned a lot in a professional and personal way, her attention to detail, patience and true care for everyone around her, clients, coworkers of course family but anybody she comes in contact with shows them a kind, joyful and peaceful aura, personally I find that extremely important, buying a house it’s a stressful and even scary time and having someone like Talesa that is so understanding and supportive, truly allows the clients to ask the questions to request what is needed and feel the team that is behind the process, truly has their back.

Izmir Moor (Co-worker)

Date: 07/15/20 Nikki answered all my questions.

very knowledgeable about real estate. She almost always answered the phone on the first call, or she would call right back.

Mark Wymore (Buyer)

Date: 10/01/20 Nikki will walk you through each step of the process and make sure you are ready for the next step.

Selling and buying a house through the paperwork process has become absurd in what is required nowadays. luckily Nikki is always a step a head of you and will always watch out for the interest of you. Fraud is a big part and even wiring large sums of money she will remind you to make sure it’s correct. Give her a shot. she will take care of you until the end.

John Cornejo (Buyer)

Date: 09/07/20 Nikki was fast and stress free on everything.

I would rec her to family friends and the public. She is on it 100 percent if not more ?

Scott Barbiere (Buyer)

Thank you Nikki Aguirre Nikki was an absolute pleasure to work with and took care of my family during a very tough transition period while buying and selling my properties.

She is a complete professional who’s constantly ahead of the game of issues that typically arise while selling a home. I can’t thank her enough for her hard work and devotion to her profession and I will definitely refer her to family and friends whom I care for. Thanks Nikki

Josh Andino

Great experience would use Nikki on my next purchase I had a great experience with Nikki she is the best always answered my questions and got back with me same day this was my first time buying using a professional and everything although difficult she made me very happy great job Nikki.

Thank you so much I love my new home B. Sherman

Billy Sherman

Nikki did an amazing job selling our property.

We had a unique cabin with multiple lots and she came up with a individual plan to market and sell the property. She was very transparent and constantly communicated so I never had to wonder what the status was. Even in this tight buying market with higher than normal interest rates her expertise was able to sell our home in about 30 days! Thank you Nikki, Awesome job!!! I fully recommend her!!

Casey Nihart

Nikki is amazing.

She goes above and beyond in the line of duty. I highly recommend her.

Rita velez (Buyer)

Pleasant Experience !

We had a very pleasant experience with Nikki. She worked quickly to get our home photographed and listed. Her knowledge and professional was top notch. Her communication was consistent and friendly. We listed right as the market changed and interest rates skyrocketed. So Nikki helped us figure out a competitive selling price as well as allocating some of her proceeds from the sale of our home to our account, to help with purchasing our new home. We also had Nikki help us when we sat down to sign documents for our new home, which can be very intimidating on your own. From beginning to end Nikki was there to answer any questions we had at any hour of the day. We would recommend Nikki to anyone who is considering selling their home or buying a new one. Thanks again Nikki!!

Todd Saylor

Date: 12/03/20 Nikki made our home search experience enjoyable and smooth.

even in these Covid19 times. She was very patient with my wife & I. We saw multiple homes over a long period of time and she never once complained. even when we said 'pass' on the many we saw. She knew exactly what we were looking for and worked hard to tailor the search to our preferences. She is very knowledgeable of the housing market and would advise us how much to offer. At times we doubted we would ever purchase and wanted to give up and wait until another time but she kept on encouraging us. When our offer was accepted. she worked tirelessly with the lender until everything went through. I would not hesitate to recommend her. I will definitely be referring my friends to her.

Jacob Munzaa (Buyer)

Amazing and very helpful and hands on We are very happy the way she handles our transactions she is on top of everything glad we have her

Darryl and Norma Peria

My experience was great!

!!!! Nikki has been very helpful throughout my process with my home. I really thank her for all the support. Thank so much Nikki!!!!

Wendy Mendez

Date: 06/11/20 Beyond happy with our experience with Nikki.

Nikki was so helpful in our house finding journey she really took the time to get to know us and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Unlike other realtors Nikki was always honest and would always look out for our best interest rather than just trying to make a sale. This was my first house buying experience and Nikki was soo patient and kind with me in all the questions and concerns I had throughout the whole process. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends as a realtor to go with cause I know they will not be disappointed.

Jessica Allam (Buyer)

Excellent agent Knowledgeable.

Efficient. Tells you pros and cons. Makes you decide what's best for you and family but provides options to choose from.

Joy Tawagon

Where do I start with Nikki Aguirre, hands down one of the best experience with a agent.

Nikki went above and beyond expectations, she was always providing updates, giving me accurate advice on pricing my house, staging, and selling my home. With a small window of opportunity, she was about to get my house under contract and sold within a week. If you want a realtor that will put your needs first and understand how to make things happen, you need to go with her. I can't say enough good things about her and how she handled business. Nikki demonstrated, poise, knowledge, empathy, compassion, and unbelievable time management skills. She was providing me update information even before I would ask. I never had a worry about the whole process. If you want VIP service, Nikki and her team is the only way to go. I will only do business with her from now on. Thank you so much for a great experiencing and getting top dollar for my house!!!! Your are a rock star!

Thai M. Nguyen (Senior Operations Manager)

Nikki helped us to purchase and sell our home in Menifee Ca.

She found options to assist in making our purchase both possible and affordable. Nikki's grace and warm personality, coupled with her extensive knowlege and experience, are the reasons we heartily recommend her services.

Anonymous

Closed on 10/18/22 BEST EVER!

!!!!!!!!!!!! Great experience selling. Nikki was on top of everything. Questions…..paperwork. Would highly recommend and I would definitely use again if needed! Great Work Nikki

David Nihard

We are fortunate to have Talesa part of NextHome Realty Source One.

She is passionate about providing the best service possible to her clients. She has a strong work ethic and goes above and beyond to ensure the best experience for her clients.

Nikki Aguirre (Broker )

Date: 06/10/20 Nikki was knowledgeable in her field and was awesome at communicating with us at every step.

She made this process really convenient

Karina Ruiz (Buyer)

Nikki is an excellent realtor.

She is professional, resourceful, patient, respectful, calm, and provided us adequate space and time to find the house that makes everyone in the family happy. I highly recommend her service to anyone who is hoping find their first or next home a memorable and pleasant experience.

Joy Tawagon

Date: 12/20/19 She’s Awesome!

Extremely impressive In her work. She work fast and always available to get the answer you need. I could recommend her to anyone.

Marty (Buyer and Seller)

Date: 01/10/21 Nikki is an amazing agent and did an amazing work on helping me buying my very first home.

I am a first time home buyer and coming from out of state. With that in mind. Nikki was very patient, knowledgeable, super helpful and was always available. Ultimately. she made the process really convenient and easy. I am happy. thankful and will definitely recommend her!

Hector Dominguez (Buyer)

Nikki helped me buy my first home and she was simply the best!

I had a busy work schedule that did not afford me a lot of time, so Nikki really helped by staying on top of my lender, prioritizing paperwork and triaging all the important steps. From beginning to end she had excellent communication and let me know everything pertinent that was going. Without her I would not be in my home. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone looking to buy.

Payam Falatoon

Date: 06/02/20 My whole experience with Nikki was great!

Nikki really guided me and helped with this very stressful process. She took time out of her day every couple days giving me a phone call just to check how things were going. In my opinion something that simple really helped me with this very stressful process. Anytime I had a question with any documents she was very prompt with an answer. Being organized and on time is very important to me and Nikki was great at both. Overall I’m very satisfied with Nikki and if I ever need someone to help me with this process again. I’ll definitely reach out to her.

Juan Carlos Hernandez (Buyer)

Nikki work very hard to get my home sold she made the process painless from the beginning.

very happy with her

Mike J OMara

Couldn't be happier with Nikki This is the second home my wife and I have purchased with Nikki, and it was just as great as the first time.

She made the process painless from beginning to end. She communicated well with my lender and even provided me with updates before my lender did. Nikki always responded in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with her on this home purchase!

David and Karina Ruiz

Talesa has been a joy to have her as my real estate representative.

She is a stand up and honest person with a warm and pleasant personality who will go the extra mile to make a client's dream come true. I highly recommend Talesa!

Gary Fukumoto (Retired former staff engineer)

Date: 09/26/19 Best Realty Ever.

We have worked with Nikki both as a buyer and seller and each instance was a great experience! She knows her stuff and will work diligently for her clients. She treats you like family and will make sure you're always in the loop during the whole process of buying or selling. We will be using Nikki again when we purchase another home within the next year.

Rudy Castillo (Buyer and Seller)

Date: 05/31/20 Nikki was a phenomenal agent who worked diligently to help us to not only find the perfect home while my husband was deployed and I was pregnant with my twins.

but also sell our home simultaneously. Nikki came to my house and helped me get organized and even helped me pack since I had pregnancy limitations. My experience with her was always pleasant and professional. Nikki proved to have our best interest in mind and at the end of our transaction we ended up extremely satisfied and in our forever home.

Alishia Fischenich (Buyer)

Nikki assisted us both as buyers and sellers, and on both occasions she demonstrated her deep knowledge and problem solving talents, resulting in swift and satisfying results.

We recommend Nikki Aguilera for any real estate needs.

Matthew Colling

Date: 09/18/19 Nikki was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the home buying process.

She always kept the lines of communication open and always let us know where we did throughout the process. Nikki is a genuine nice person and is very patient. We talked with other agents but none had the genuine care for us like Nikki. She was a gift from God and we are grateful to have her in our lives!

Phillip (Buyer)

Outstanding Customer Service!

Nikki kept my wife and I informed every step of the way. She was very detailed in explaining all our options so that we could make the best decision for our situation. I would recommend Nikki to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home!

David and Karina

Date: 12/23/20 Nikki did a great job of keeping us informed of all new houses in the area that met our criteria.

We are 1st time home buyers and she was so patient with us and very knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a home. Nikki is amazing!

Rochelle Baker (Buyer)

Nikki did an excellent job assisting me with my relocation.

She kept me informed and updated at all times. I highly recommend her on your next move.

FERMIN GONZALEZ (US Army Retired )

She is a wonderful agend and a great person I'm really grateful that she was avaliable for me and my questions any time any day we need more people like her I highly recommend her God bless her.

Maria zarate

Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Would feel very comfortable referring her to anyone looking to buy or list a home.

Dan Torres

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nikki Aguirre an incredible real estate agent, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for her exceptional service and expertise throughout the entire home-buying process.

From start to finish, she truly went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Nikki highly enough. Her expertise, professionalism, and dedication far exceeded my expectations. She made what could have been a stressful and overwhelming experience a smooth and enjoyable one. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, reliable, and results-driven real estate agent, look no further. She will undoubtedly exceed your expectations and help you find the home of your dreams. Thank you once again for your outstanding service! Sincerely, Charlie Martinez

Charlie Martinez (General Manager )

Nikki is a patient and reliable person.

Our family is a first time home buyer. With Nikki's professional and knowledge, she calmly explained and answered all questions from my family and myself. We have been with her since 2019, and she assisted us get our first home in 2022. That was a long journey due to many changes in our family, but Nikki did not give up on us and made our first home transaction go smoothly. I highly recommend Nikki for guidance and advice in the housing market.

Binh Vu

I would highly recommend Talesa to anyone looking for a highly motivated and professional realtor.

She made the buying process easy under difficult circumstances….She was GREAT !!!!

Ken DeMattia (Retired )

Nikki was a pleasure to work with.

She's professional, experienced and always give her best opinion when asked. She responds in a timely manner and works with her client after hours, accomodating their schedule. She's an expert at what she does and we appreciate her going out of her ways to assist us in purchasing our property. Thank you very much, Nikki.

Michael Solomon

Date: 06/18/20 Beyond happy with our experience with Nikki.

Nikki was so helpful in our house finding journey she really took the time to get to know us and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Unlike other realtors Nikki was always honest and would always look out for our best interest rather than just trying to make a sale. This was my first house buying experience and Nikki was soo patient and kind with me in all the questions and concerns I had throughout the whole process. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends as a realtor to go with cause I know they will not be disappointed. Nikki has been such an amazing agent. We met her while she was listing a home we were interested in. We liked her so much that we asked her to list our home as well. She was very informative and always available. I will definitely recommend her!

Amee Gutierrez (Buyer)

Date: 10/01/21 Nikki was there every step of the way!

She was ready to answer any questions we had and made selling our home a smooth transition; we couldn't have been happier with the entire process

Shawn Johnston (Seller)

Knowledgeable and expert realtor My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Nikki.

She is so kind and understanding and always looks after her client’s best interest. She explains all details in a simple words to help us make the right decision and her expertise in real state made this difficult journey so peaceful and easy for us. We highly recommend Nikki.

Tony and Shana

Talesa brings great value to NextHome Realty Source One.

From her strong work ethic, motivation to help her clients, and honest approach to ensure that her clients have all the options they need to make the best decisions is why we brought her onto the team.

Alex Aguirre (Owner - NextHome Realty Source One)

Date: 04/20/21 Nikki made our selling experience very enjoyable and stress-free.

She is very knowledgeable about the market. which gave us the confidence to sell our home at a great price. We maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process. Her experience and professionalism definitely set us up for success.

Richard Borden (Seller)

Date: 05/06/21 Nikki went the extra mile to help find our forever home.

When you are her client she makes you feel like she has no others to worry about. She is a true pro and a wonderful person as well. Nikki never tried to push me to spend more money or look at places that she knew i wasn't interested in. I am so glad I got to experience this crazy journey with her as my guide. All I can say is THANK YOU NIKKI

Olivia Jenks (Buyer)

Nikki and Talesa went above and beyond to help my brothers and me in navigating the daunting and emotional task of selling our father’s home after his passing.

Their level of compassion, professionalism and expertise was unmatched to any other realtor we spoke with. We will forever be grateful for their help and how seamlessly they facilitated the entire process, making something so challenging seem effortless.

Danielle Lanning

Nikki was always available to answer any questions that we had making the move from Hawaii to California.

Her experience and longevity in the business made for a very smooth transition…… Thanks Nik!!

Wayne and Liz Fukumoto (Hawaii to California)

Closed 09/3/2022 Excellent service!

She will work for you. What a great experience I had working with Nikki to purchase my new home. She worked diligently to help me select a place in the area I was wanting to live. She was very communicative and on time for all appointments. She worked to ensure all the documents were accurate and timely, working with the mortgage broker and lender. She improved the closing date by one week in doing so, while getting the sale price reduced. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Nikki to be your realtor.

Scott Thompson
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Nikki was a tremendous help to my family and I achiving our dreams of buying a home. She worked tirelessly in arranging numerous homes to view until the right one came along. Her knowledge of the process is extensive and helped made the closing on the home painless."
5 /5.0
by cedeno michael
"Nikki helped us with our first home purchase. She stayed within the price range we asked her to and never steered away or tried to get us to overextend. Nikki is very down to earth, more like a sister trying to help you rather than an Agent. She has a family and so do we, so we appreciated that she understood our needs and gave us some helpful information about the area."
5 /5.0
by Millionaire369
"I highly recommend Nikki. I was a first time home buyer and she helped me through what I thought was going to be a long, stressful process. It actually wasn't. Nikki negotiated to get me the best deal, ensured all processes were followed in a timely manner, helped me find a mortgage company, worked with me with escrow, and basically did everything humanly possible to make this is as easy as I feel it could have been. She also listened and gave great advice when I was worried about a process I'd never been through. She also helped me with a last minute change even after escrow closed. Most importantly, I felt she was completely honest and upfront with me throughout the entire process. I feel completely confident recommending Nikki to anyone."
5 /5.0
by user593817
"I would definitely recommend Nikki, she helped me buy the home I was looking for in the neighborhood I wanted. After looking and looking and getting discouraged she said it will happen and it did! Great to work with! Got the job done and was always helpful when I had any questions!"
5 /5.0
by Susan King
"Nikki was great to work with. I am a first time home buyer and as you can imagine, that came with an abundance of questions, which Nikki answered without leaving me feeling like I was a nuisance. I chose her because (as you see) we have the same name in common, hoping that would bring me luck while fishing in the agent sea. She showed me many homes before I finally found the one that fit, but never made me feel like I had to "hurry up and choose one!" We even attempted a few offers which didn't work out, but not meant to be! It helped me get my feet wet in the process though. ??I appreciate that it was not a frustrating experience. I am sure you will also find Nikki a pleasure to work with, just as I did.THANK YOU NIKKI!!! ??"
5 /5.0
by Nikki Washington
"We found Nikki on the internet. We are originally from So. Cal but were living in Florida at the time, trying to transition back to So. Cal. We worked with her for over a year back and forth and she was so willing to help us. We were back and forth so many times on whether to sell our condo, or buy a house or both. She stuck with us on the process and gave us great advice, investigated things for us without any obligation. Once we started looking on Trulia and made a final decision to move back to California we found several great options in Murrieta and went forward. During the process and our transition which was extremely stressful and difficult she was the only constant and positive bright spot in the whole process. She was our advocate at every turn in the process. We had trouble with both sellers and lenders and due to Nikki’s professionalism and wealth of knowledge and years of experience she was able to help us through every turn and teach the lenders a thing or two along the way. Having someone with her level of experience made all the difference in the world. She even helped us with our difficulties in our Florida sell due to the inexperienced realtor and walked us through some of those challenges as well. We would definitely use her in the future for any transaction as long as she is still practicing and we are still buying and selling. We have already referred her to many of our friends and family without hesitation. Abby"
5 /5.0
by apurs
"I highly recommend working with Nikki!! She if very attentive, listens to what you are looking for and is great at closing the deal. We were working with another realtor for about 2 months prior to working with Nikki with no results. Once we starting working with Nikki, she helped us find and close on our rental in 1 week!! She is very good at keeping in touch throughout the process. Again, we are very happy with her and will contact her again when needed. Thanks again Nikki, you did a great job!!"
5 /5.0
by order2eat
"My husband and I were working with an inexperienced agent for two months prior with working with Nikki when we decided to sell our home. Given the short amount of time frame we had ,Nikki was very professional and very dedicated in getting our house sold so we can purchase our new dream house. Needless to say we got our house listed and sold within 30 days. She has made selling our home and buying a new house such a breeze. Our experience with her has been truly amazing and I would highly recommend her."
5 /5.0
by user8844133
"Nikki helped me buy my first home. She took the time to drive to many areas to find the exact location right for me and my daughter. She was a pleasure to work with and always was willing to help me understand everything during the process."
5 /5.0
by Renee shanley
Zillow Logo

Property Search